Welcome to...
   
 
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 | MEMBER LOGIN

Staff

Clubhouse (Main Number)  518.449.3223

Administrative Office


Tel:  518.449.3223
Fax: 518.427.7903
Patrick Culligan, General Manager & CFO  x107 pculligan@wolfertsroost.com
Hope Rodgers, Accounting x108




Clubhouse
Tel: 518.449.3223
Fax: 518.449.9681
Erwin Bernhart, Asst. GM & Director of Clubhouse Operations
x104 ebernhart@wolfertsroost.com
Jo-Ann Schwendinger, Banquet Manager x103 jschwendinge@wolfertsroost.com
Tammy Christen, Banquet Coordinator x102 tchristen@wolfertsroost.com
Jeanette Lanza, Receptionist x101 jlanza@wolfertsroost.com
Al Berhaupt, Maintenance Supervisor x110 aberhaupt@wolfertsroost.com

Kitchen                 Tel: 518.449.3223
Bill Keegan, Executive Chef x114 bkeegan@wolfertsroost.com

Golf
Fax: 518.436.7845
Timothy Lonergan, Golf Professional 462-2115 tlonergan@wolfertsroost.com

Turf Care

Aaron Madison 449-3247

amadison@wolfertsroost.com

WOLFERTS ROOST COUNTRY CLUB | 120 Van Rensselaer Boulevard - Albany NY 12204 - (518) 449-3223

Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.