Welcome to...
   
 
 
Friday, December 19, 2014 | MEMBER LOGIN

Staff

Clubhouse (Main Number)  518.449.3223

Administrative Office


Tel:  518.449.3223
Fax: 518.427.7903
Bill Wagner, Interim GM x105
Patrick Culligan, CFO x107 pculligan@wolfertsroost.com
Hope Rodgers, Accounting
x108


Clubhouse
Tel: 518.449.3223
Fax: 518.449.9681


Jo-Ann Schwendinger, Banquet Manager x103 jschwendinge@wolfertsroost.com
Tammy Christen, Banquet Coordinator x102 tchristen@wolfertsroost.com
Jeanette Lanza, Receptionist x101 jlanza@wolfertsroost.com
Al Berhaupt, Maintenance Supervisor x110 aberhaupt@wolfertsroost.com

Kitchen                 Tel: 518.449.3223
Xavier Gomez, Executive Chef x114

Golf
Fax: 518.436.7845
Timothy Lonergan, Golf Professional 462-2115 tlonergan@wolfertsroost.com

Turf Care

Aaron Madison 449-3247

amadison@wolfertsroost.com

WOLFERTS ROOST COUNTRY CLUB | 120 Van Rensselaer Boulevard - Albany NY 12204 - (518) 449-3223

Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.